Graduation MilestoneSaturday, July 6, 2024, 9:27 PM1 min read

Graduation Milestone

degree2024.png

I am thrilled to announce that I have successfully completed my graduate program in Full Stack Development at the Pontifical Catholic University of Rio Grande do Sul. Receiving my diploma in the mail was an incredibly exciting moment. The diploma is not only beautiful but also deeply meaningful to me, especially since I entered this field without a prior IT background.

This achievement is particularly special as I am the first member of my family to earn both a bachelor's and a graduate degree. I am incredibly proud of this milestone.

Specializing in Full Stack Development at this stage in my career is a significant step, and I am eager to continue learning and growing in this field.

Never stop learning!

See you 👋🏻🎓