I am backTuesday, December 20, 2022, 1:43 AM1 min read

I am back

forks-1786559.jpg

Finally I move the CMS behind my personal blog lab project to Strapi v4.

Well I was forced to do this because the Heroku remove the free dynos, including my instance of the CMS running Strapi v3. So sad!

I recently had my first contact with Railway and I decided to give a try and move the entire CMS running Strapi v4 to Railway environment. I'm following every day the Month-to-day Usage in the main painel to see the current usage value and based in that value I will decide if I gonna keep this project running on Railway.

Money talks in this situations, unfortunately!

About the front-end I am running on Netlify this personal blog and developing with Remix.run and the experience with the development is good at this point and I hope that the DX of Remix.run gets better and better.

Well, that's it! I will try to write often 🌚