I need to write something about itSaturday, January 14, 2023, 6:04 PM1 min read

I need to write something about it

As you know, I've been skateboarding for a long time.

Since I was a child, I've been fascinated by the culture of skateboard and stuffs. I'm from a city in the south of my country where the culture of skateboard is strong. Many great skateboarders were born here and are renowned around the world.

Anyway, I'm writing this post to show a picture that a friend of mine took in December of 2022. This picture holds great significance for me. At 42 years old, I still feel the same sense of freedom and challenge when I'm skateboarding as I did on my first try.

I love skateboarding!

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-24 at 20.05.01.jpeg

Thank you again for the great shot! 📸 by Erich - December 2022 at Wences.

See you 👋🏻