Today I completed 30 days of RemixSunday, June 26, 2022, 9:57 AM1 min read

Today I completed 30 days of Remix

Yes, this is a good start.

Today, I completed 30 days of practicing and learning more about Remix, and I have noticed some differences in the DX (development experience). The performance tests are also really impressive at the moment. Ten days after my initial deployment, I ran some tests on dev.to and gtmetrix.com, and the results have been excellent so far.

Screen Shot 2022-03-13 at 11.11.37.png

Based on the results, I have decided to start a new project with Remix and Electron, which is essentially to create a desktop version of Storyfolio. I am excited to explore new possibilities with Remix, and this will be my first desktop application.

That's all for now. See you next time! 😉